;

It's Begun - Banks & Government Raiding Retirement Savings & Stealing Billions From Teamsters

Pete Santilli Show  ( Original )
DEC 9, 2015

Published on Dec 8, 2015

Listen to full show here - Episode #1119 - Welcome To Obamislamistan https://youtu.be/uhShgsGMHoY

*** Please devote all your attention to this issue affecting Teamster retirees. If we allow this to happen to these retirees, you can bet that they will rape every other retirement fund including Social Security, 401k's etc.

Special guest - Butch & Rita Lewis - Local 100 retired Teamsters - Update on criminal activity of Union leaders and The United States Government - Cincinnati Ohio


Please visit & bookmark our website: http://ThePeteSantilliShow.com 
You can also listen to the audio stream 24/7: (712) 432-7848
*** Help keep The Pete Santilli Show raw; real & independent....If you like our channel; please support us: http://thepetesantillishow.com/donate
Direct to PayPal: peter@petersantilli.com


Twitter: http://twitter.com/PTSantilli
Like Us On Facebook! http://LikePeteOnFacebook.com

Download free high quality copy of The Pete Santilli Show:  https://itunes.apple.com/us/podcast/t...


Live Call-In Line: Tel 605-562-3140 Code: 407265
Live 24/7 Listener Line 712-432-7848 

The Pete Santilli Show broadcasts live:
Mon thru Fri 8pm-11pm EST /7pm-10pm CST / 5pm-8pm EST 
Sat 2pm-4pm EST / 1pm-3pm CST / 11am-1pm PST

The Pete Santilli Show is now Spreaker.com's #1 radio show worldwide! http://ow.ly/l7Ma1 


**** The Official Cincinnati Band of The Pete Santilli Show: